IGBA -USA BREEDER'S DIRECTORY

NAME                                       E-MAIL

Gabe Estrella                             gabe@atlantic-lighting.com             MAGlosters

Diana Johnston                          winged_spur_aviary@yahoo.com     TX- Glosters

Tony Fiumerodo                       afiumerodo@gmail.com                            CA- Borders

Barbara Gray                         magic32fan@earthlink.net          CA- Glosters

Jo Ann Chettinger                   jchettinger@msn.com                   AZ- Glosters

Ron Pezzuti                           thebirdbreeder@aol.com     NV- Borders-Norwich

Candace Pezzuti                    bearsbirds@aol.com                       NV-   Glosters

Raul Betancourt                    raulbetan@yahoo.com     FL- Fife-Glosters-Norwich

Tom Roach                            thom4654@hotmail.com   NY-  Norwich-Yorkshire

Jose Oyola                              lilbrowncanary@aol.com    NY- Glosters

Joe Marino                             jtmarino1@comcast.net      NY-  Glosters

John Lund                             jlund11552@optonline.net NY- Glosters

Dwain Uyeda                        uyedadwain@gmail.com  Hawaii-Gloster-Finches-

 

 

 

 

INTERNATIONAL BREEDER'S DIRECTORY

NAME                                          E-MAIL

Robert LaRochelle                         robert@glosters.ca               Canada-Glosters

Richard Lumley                                             ruby@lordlumley.plus.com  England- Glosters

Mario Zahra                                 mariozahra@gmail.com       Malta- Glosters

Nick & Annalain Barrett             nickbarrett@gfcc.uk.com    England-Glosters

Jan Godek                                    glosters@glosters.com           Poland-Glosters

Ludo Lenaers                               ludolenaers@hotmail.com     Belgium-Glosters

Francois Macours                         macoursf@swing.be              Belgium-Glosters

Chris Goodall                                chrisgoodall24@gmail.com England- Norwich

Ray Bowker                        raymondbowker@yahoo.com.au    Australia Glosters

Alain Nottet                                 fb148178@skynet.be            Belgium-Norwich

John Kotsoros                         jkotsoros@hotmail.com England-Nowich-Yorkshire

 

 

                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME